AI & Data Science Awards 2020

Mario Dell’Era
Quantitative Market Risk Sr. Group Manager

Fabian Echterling
Portfolio / Project Manager Digital Transformation / Data Scientist
Deka Investment

David Hogg
Professor of Artificial Intelligence
University of Leeds

Kevin Lemagnen
Chief Technology Officer
Cambridge Spark

John O’Brien
Lecturer in Finance
Cork University Business School

David Pym
Professor of Information, Logic, and Security
UCL, University of London

Johannes Ruf
Professor at the Department of Mathematics
London School of Economics

Ansgar Walther
Assistant Professor of Finance
Imperial College Business School

Aric Whitewood
Founding Partner
XAI Asset Management

Jan Hendrik Witte
Director, Quantitative Research
Record Currency Management

Dominic Wright
EMEA IG Trading
Credit Suisse