The Technical Analyst Awards 2017

Celebrating Excellence In Technical Analysis And Trading Software

The Technical Analyst is proud to present its 2017 Awards to celebrate the best in technical analysis and trading software.

Who should apply?
Nominations are open to any institution or company within the financial markets that has provided services, software or carried out work in relation to technical analysis, behavioural finance and/or automated trading during the period 1 January 2016 to 31 December 2016 and can include:
+ UK and overseas-based organisations
+ Small and large institutions
+ Individuals who provide a product or service to the institutional market

Why enter?
The Technical Analyst Awards are the only awards devoted to technical analysis research and trading software for the institutional market. Now in its ninth year, the Awards are highly regarded within the financial markets, attracting participation from hundreds of banks, research houses and software companies across the globe.

How are entries judged?
Awards categories are assessed by a panel of independent judges, each of them experts in their respective fields.

Awards Ceremony & marketing
It is not obligatory for shortlisted companies to attend the ceremony and attendance will have no bearing on the judges’ decisions. However, our awards marketing package will only be provided to those who attend the ceremony (minimum 2 persons), or to those who purchase the package separately after the event.

The marketing package includes:

  • An engraved award to be presented at the Awards Ceremony (winners only)
  • Provision of The Technical Analyst Awards 2017 Winner or Finalist logo(s)
  • Supply of summary comments from our panel of judges
  • Mention in The Technical Analyst Awards publicity and marketing material
  • Access to and use of ceremony photographs

For those not attending the Awards Ceremony, the above package can be purchased for £350 + VAT and will be available after the 27 April 2017. Purchase marketing package

Entry deadline
The closing date for nominations is Tuesday 31 January 2017. Good Luck!